DEPARTMENT OF MICROBIOLOGY

The following will be the members of **Sexual Harassment Committee** for the session 2018-19 and onwards:

1. Head, Dept. of Microbiology

Chairman

2. Dr. Pooja Suneja, Asstt. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology

Member

3. Dr. Pooja Gulati, Astt. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology

Member

4. Dr. Anita Santal, Astt. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology

Member

) Heac

Department of Microbiology

Dr. P. SHUK

H.O.D. Microbiology

Endst. No. Micro/18/ 694 dated:14-9-18:

Copy of the above is forwarded to all the members of the committees for information.

Head

Department of Microbiology

Dr. P. SHUKLA H.O.D. Microbiology

DEPARTMENT OF MICROBIOLOGY

The following will be the members of **Mentor-Mentee Meeting Monitoring Committee** for the session 2018-19 and onwards:

1. Head, Dept. of Microbiology	: Chair	man
--------------------------------	---------	-----

2. Dr. Pratyoosh Shukla, Professor, Dept. of Microbiology : Member

3. Dr. K.K. Sharma, Asstt. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology : Member

4. Dr. Pooja Suneja, Asstt. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology : Member

5. Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Asstt. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology : Member

6. Dr. Pooja Gulati, Asstt. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology : Member

7. Dr. Rajeev K. Kapoor, Asstt. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology : Member

8. Dr. Anita Santal, Asstt. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology : Member

Note: The mentor-mentee meeting will be held on every Saturday and will be recorded in Mentor-Mentee Register.

Department of Microbiology

Endst. No. Micro/18/.....695 dated: [4-9-18-

Copy of the above is forwarded to all the members of the committees for information.

H.O.D. Microbiology

Department of Microbiology

Dr. P. SHUND

DEPARTMENT OF MICROBIOLOGY

The following will be the members of Disciplinary Committee for the session 2018-19 and onwards:

1. Head, Department of Microbiology

Chairman

2. Dr. Pratyoosh Shukla, Professor, Dept. of Microbiology

Member

3. Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Astt. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology

Member

4. Dr. Rajeev K. Kapoor, Astt. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology

Member

Department of Microbiology

H.O.D. Microbiology
Copy of the above is forwarded to all the members of the committees for information.

Head

Department of Microbiology

DEPARTMENT OF MICROBIOLOGY

The following will be the members of **Anti ragging Committee** for the session 2018-19 and onwards:

1. Head, Department of Microbiology

Chairman

2. Dr. Pratyoosh Shukla, Professor, Dept. of Microbiology

Member

3. Dr. K.K. Sharma, Asstt. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology

Member

4. Dr. Pooja Suneja, Astt. Professor, Dept. of Microbiology

Member

VI ICAG

Department of Mice biology

Endst. No. Micro/18/....697 dated: 14-9-19.

Copy of the above is forwarded to all the members of the committees for information.

Head

Department of Microbiology

Dr. P. SHUKLA